Lender and structure recommendations

I'm looking at a Jumbo mortgage, purchase price of 745k.  I have 50k, can take out 50k from a 401k loan.  Thus, I need either a jumbo loan or conventional + 2nd mortgage.  Credit scores of 800+.  Annual income of 350k+

Can anyone recommend whether it is better to get a conventional + 2nd mortgage vs. a jumbo + PMI?  I am thinking I want a 15 year with a low rate, no points, minimal closing costs. 

Also, can you please send me lender recommendations?  Bankrate is showing no jumbo mortgages with less than 20% down.  I'm not looking to get gouged with massive origination/broker fees, so please don't send if you are trying to earn a big commission.  (I'm a lawyer, licensed real estate agent, and former mortgage broker).

Edit (this is in IL, 60010)

Best,

Sam

Edited by bernsten69
Additional information needed

19 hours ago, bernsten69 said:

What is the harm in borrowing from a 401k?  I end up paying myself interest back.

lots of reasons, such as those listed here: https://www.investopedia.com/ask/answers/111815/can-401k-be-used-house-down-payment.asp

but IMHO the main reasons are that 401ks:

1. are design to keep you having to live on cat food in old age
  2. are protected assets in case of insolvency

and 401k loans:

1. have an opportunity cost as funds will be out of the market
  2. need to be PIF if you lose your job (and this could trigger tax penalties)

for the details you provide, the additional 50k doesn't really get you anything since you will still need a jumbo, still need to waste money on PMI, and the loan will cut into your DTI.

With such a high income, what is keeping you from building up a larger down?

(hopefully @cv91915 chimes in)