Need advice on should I or shouldn't I upgrade to Walmart Mastercard?

The last post in this topic was posted 2084 days ago. 

We strongly encourage you to start a new post instead of replying to this one.

I got in the mail today after 37 months of having a sad $400 CL (don't judge) with a Wal-Mart store card a letter saying in 65 days (unless I say no) I will be converted to a Wal-Mart MasterCard.

My question is should I convert or not based on my current situation outlined below?

My credit profile is as thin as a crack whore and I've been gardening for almost 7 years. I get out of credit jail next year when I will be 100% baddy free.

As of 9/1/15...

My Oldest Account: 11 Years, 8 Months
My Average Age of Accounts (AAOA): 7 Years, 7 Months

Transunion score around 700 and no bankos, foreclosures, evictions, tax liens, judgments, etc. Only 5 collections/charge-offs that all fall off in 2016 or later this year with credit repair I'm in.

My current open accounts....

2-Cap1 cards $3,400 and $1,750 CLI (8 months since I got an auto and manual CLI from both Cap1 cards)
1-Walmart store card $400 CL
1-Amazon store card $1,000 CL
1-luxury SUV loan (almost paid off)
============================
I only have 5 open accounts and this screenshot below shows my current old accounts breakdown

==> http://s27.postimg.org/a1g7wt07n/screen_2015_08_28_16_25_06.jpg

My feeling is I should convert to a MasterCard because they'll close my existing Wal-Mart store card with 37 months of perfect payment history and give me a second CC line to show on my reports instead of just one line reporting. Plus, I would highly prefer a real CC over a Wally World one. But I'm a little worried about my AAOA taking a hit.