Please consider disabling your adblocker for CreditBoards if you have not already done so.  This site depends on advertising revenue to stay online.

Sign in to follow this  

DELL business lease

The last post in this topic was posted 4327 days ago. 

We strongly encourage you to start a new post instead of replying to this one.

Wow, I'm brand new at building my business credit, and 2 weeks ago I applied for a DELL business card and got approved for a $2,500 lease and a $2,500 card. So I decided today I would go purchase my new DELL computers for the office, and my total in cart was over the limit, but I figured I'd checkout anyway and see if they'd bump up my lease.

To my pleasant surprise they did - to $15,000! Wow!!!! I'm so giddy right now I just don't know what to do. New computer, here I come!

DELL is my new best friend! :lol:

Congrats.

I had read somewhere on here that it's better to call in when applying for the dell biz accounts than filling out the online application.

Can anyone confirm that?

Congrats.

I had read somewhere on here that it's better to call in when applying for the dell biz accounts than filling out the online application.

Can anyone confirm that?

Don't really think it matters. I've gotten approvals and denials both ways. One of the latest things I've found is that a client was completing the app online and they now ask for your business chcking account information as part of the application.

Congrats.

Can anyone confirm that?

Don't really think it matters. I've gotten approvals and denials both ways. One of the latest things I've found is that a client was completing the app online and they now ask for your business chcking account information as part of the application.